Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

Campbell Mithun Tower
222 South Ninth Street
Suite 140
Minneapolis, MN 55402

612-342-2222 phone
612-342-2231 fax
contactus@campbellmithuntower.com

LEASING INFORMATION

Jim Montez
Senior Director

612-305-2107
jim.montez@cushwakenm.com

Brent Erickson
Executive Director

612-305-2110
brent.erickson@cushwakenm.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kjersten Jaeb
Property Manager

612-342-2237
kjersten.jaeb@cushwakenm.com

Mitch Robertson
Property Manager

612-342-2237
mitch.robertson@cushwakenm.com

Elizabeth Holmes
Operations Assistant

612-342-2222
elizabeth.holmes@cushwakenm.com

Melinda Lorentz
Property Accountant

952-893-8816
melinda.lorentz@cushwakenm.com